Ruins Of Time

about this release

Following Phantasmes, released in 2014, Ruins of Time is a new original motion picture soundtrack of the short film "Ruins of Time" by Mathieu Peteul.
"Ruins of Time" is an experimental short film originating from the film Limbo.

Available on vinyl, the 4 tracks mixes various human voice and strings blending spacey dark drones and strange atmospheres.

prices & format

LP : 15 CHF. buy !
digital : 7 CHF. buy !


A1. Ruins of Time (13'11)
A2. The Present Disrobes Beneath My Feet (8'18)

B1. Limbo (10'13)
B2. The Forest is Madness (8'59)


Frédéric Charlot - Viola, cello, drones, voice
Olivier Charlot - Synth, drums, drones, voice
Nicolas Boyer - Field recordings
Sofia Atman - Voice

Recorded, mixed, designed by maninkari
Mastered by Julien Grandjean at Jetlag